Kontakt

Natur- und Klimaschutz
naturschutz@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Kommunalpolitik

Sebastian von Haugwitz
politik@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Fundraising

Beate Braun
fundraising@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Unterschriften

Günter Koch
unterschriften@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Kunstprojekte

Oda Lang
kunstprojekte@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Familie/Kinder

Maren Krämer
familie@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Förderverein Grüne Lunge

Stefanie Uch
foerderverein@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Programmplanung

Michael Meiger
programm@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sebastian von Haugwitz

presse@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Social Media

Caroline Michael
socialmedia@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Interne Kommunikation

Norbert Nienstedt

mailverteiler@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Grafik

Sue Appelton
grafik@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Webmaster

Gesa Böttcher
webmaster@gruene-lunge-koeln.de

 

Fotographie

Jürgen Schmidt
fotos@gruene-lunge-koeln.de